You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Engage Consistently On Hive

I love your honesty about it being tedious going through so many posts compared to when all comments were on one post. This is interesting, I don't mind going through and reading probably hundreds of posts a week. Haha but I a speed reader and native english speaker so it is pretty easy for me, plus of course we have mobile phones so can engage on hive from anywhere!
I never look at the number of comments on my posts, as I post different kinds of stuff, I do know there will be post content that attracts comments and there will be posts that won.t!
Enjoy the rest of your weekend :)

Sort:  

Well, you're a moderator and have to read all the posts 😄

Thank you, and have a great weekend!

Hehe I was not talking about this community 🤣🤣🤣

Like the whole hive? Woah

untitled.gif

haha the whole hive

untitled.gif