You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Weekend, Good Day

This post put a big smile on my face.. How lovely that you had such a great weekend as you deserve that!

I think it's amazing how you're taking care of your grandmother first, and your mother and now considering to buy a bigger home for when your father needs care too. They are very lucky with you guys that you are willing (and able) to do this for them.

It's clear your gran had some nice stuff collected, I bet it feels a bit as if you're walking to a museum/thrift store where all the goodies can be found. But maybe emotional having to go through it all as well..

Your car looks amazing btw, that must be such a joy to go on road trips with that one!

Hopefully, this week will be in good spirits and another great weekend follows ;)

!LUV !PIMP !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dfinney and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dfinney.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

dfinney, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Grandma, Mom & Dad all took care of me, so I guess it is my time to reciprocate. 🙂 I just hope someone will reciprocate when I am an old lady.

Grandma had lots of nice stuff. A bunch of it has fallen out of fashion though. So I hope I can find a good home for most of it. 🙂