You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What my friend taught me about kindness of this world

When you meet someone who has a profound impact on your life, it's hard to say goodbye. These people are the ones that teach us so many things about ourselves and in turn, leave their mark in our hearts.

Your words convey how much you miss her, as well as how kind-hearted and amazing Sabrina is. It is my hope that things will get better and you will be able to meet up again soon. I'm sure she loves coming back to NZ as much as I do.

Much !LUV and have a great weekend my girl :)

Sort:  

Thank you my dear. We talk about buying a farm land in NZ together so we can spend our time enjoying nature. I am so excited about that idea :)

Superb idea, girl!!!
If you guys need someone to pick blueberries, please consider hiring me okie? 😀😂
Much !LUV

Oh yeap, you are going to be the first one on the list. Considering how fast you are, we would need only you for a small farm haha

!LUV you, my lady boss :)
🥰🥰