You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 3 years ago

Aww how adorable he is..😍 you both so sweet. He seems doing things very professionally huh...Like father like son πŸ™‚...yes yes β€œsafety first" man. I always keep telling my friends who dont wear helmet when riding motorcycleπŸ˜ƒ
Nice pic & description 🌼

Sort: Β 

I started riding when I was 13. My mother had one rule. Always a helmet.

I took my brand new Ducati up to show her the second I got it off the trailer. Just unloaded and didn't even park the rig in the yard. When I got there she wouldn't even go look until I had a helmet.

I used her car to drive to my place, park the pickup and get my helmet. Then she came out and admired my new baby. She was 83.

Nice :) She so sweet. I also telling my brothers that the way to love and take care our parents is to love, take care and protect yourself first such as wearing a helmet since Vietnam saw 48 traffic accidents each day on average...Sad!! At least we don't make our parents worry