You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 3 years ago

I'd like to invite @jacuzzi and his puppy dog for lunch somewhere along the beach. Unfortunately, all the restaurants and shops are closed now πŸ˜ƒ. Oh well, the main reason I want to see Tim is that I want to catch up with KOOZA- the cutest fatty butt ever 😍 Hahaa sorry to tell this @jacuzzi but it's true. Kooza is ruining your life since he catches all attention from ladies πŸ€ͺ.

We all love the beach and sunshine. It's likely that any day out to the beach with this fatty butt is always loads of fun 🀩 Okie, remind me about this once we are allowed to enter the beach and dine-in at restaurant @jacuzzi

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Great choice and one that would bring loads of fun I think. Slip a few dog biscuits into your pocket and you've got dinner covered and as far as conversation goes...Doesn't matter, doggo probably only wants to play anyway!

Oh yea great recommendation Galen, I will bring biscuits for both of them as they are Vegan, however, I'm going to take them to a seafood restaurant πŸ˜ƒ

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Lol...Taking vegans to a seafood restaurant. πŸ˜‚

That's a cool idea! nhem nhem, I miss the seafood restaurants

Now you are talking. See food restaurant, hope they do prepare the kind of good you people like?

Thank you @cool08. The seafood is here fresh and great. Yea, I love it :)

Hehehehehe.... slipping some biscuits into his pocket...that sounds funny...but this can keep him company since there is no restaurant in the beach

Oh @trangbaby, that would be awesome. I hope that the city get out of lockdown soon, and we could once again enjoy time on the beach. You know in that second photo you posted the puppy dog, looks like he has a forked toung... I wonder if that's natural?

Have a slice of !PIZZA and lets get lunch soon. :)

Connect

Trade


@trangbaby! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

a forked tongue? πŸ˜ƒ Ok you know you both vegan so I'm going to order all plates of seafood πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Ordering all plates of sea food? For who? How would they finish all of that?

They can't finish as they are both vegans. I'm going to eat all πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

Hehehehe....you can't finish all...it's .it possible at all.

With the look of things, the tongue looks natural. Although, he should say that by himself

@trangbaby, Rawrhank gRRsneeze waaor barkoinkgrowl hurghbsneezet bark barke, grrrrr arfsneezeloo wofike woooof waet wofunch arfino gRRsneeze shwooometime hurghshhoo arfell.

crooowever, grrrrr hurghm shwooensitive hurghbsneezet rrrur brrrruush... Grrrrr barkoink wofff wofwoofkshhoo shwooexyoof.

https://lingojam.com/EnglishtoDogTranslator%28AllDialects%29

Aww ok Kooza I know you miss me β™₯️

Dinner by the beach I am sure @jacuzzi and his pup would love it. Is there a special menu for Doggo?

Human toes are his favourite πŸ˜ƒ(just kidding) but he likes licking my toes every time he sees me :))
Actually, he is a vegan dog too ..don't know which restaurant has the special menu for this vegan puppy :))

I have two who think toes are better than treats, but one loves chicken the other is a vegetarian by choice.
Finding a vegan restaurant for a dog would be hard lol

Wow. We all love the beachfront with some BBQ fish with lemon and ketchup. I hope that @jacuzzi will accept the invite with his puppy.

Haha, yes true that he got all ladies' attention πŸ˜…

Including you too right'? Hehe he is super kute :)

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ€£