Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Same as me! πŸ˜€

Blue Team, sounds: πŸ˜ƒπŸ€©

image.png

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Seems legit ☝️

I'd say that's mostly me.

Great answer, will find all the colours out there too!

Thank you @joanstewart ❀️ I hope you have a great week ahead.

And coffee.

Definitely coffee. Not blue, but, that perfectly warm and creamy deliciousness. Wait!!! I call that color - perfection.



coffee.jpg


Could you imagine life without coffee?

Don't!

Thank you for saving me! Do you know you are a hero?

Yeah, my shrink won't shut up about it.

LOL

Oh, yeah! The beauty of brown hues all reflected in the perfect thing: coffee!

Yes, I suppose that is true. :))

πŸ˜„

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

🀣🀣🀣

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yo amo el cafΓ© me encanta un poco fuerte y bajo en azΓΊcar.
I love coffee, I love it a little strong and low in sugar.

I like it strong, no sugar. :))

It is also good to

I definitely love the brownish color of coffee!
I like it strong but with sugar and cream. :)

Absolutely yes coffeeeeeeeee !!! @dandays

Never trust anyone who doesn’t drink coffee.” – AJ Lee

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

AJ Genius

I know you are all about the sky and nature! @trangbaby Your photography reflects all these things at their most beautiful.

Yeah you know me @dswigle ❀️

The world is blue, blue is the world. The blue sea, the blue sky, the blue bands, all complement each other.

The world is blue and blue is the world hahha Love it

This color adores those with a kind heart β€οΈπŸ˜„

Yea it's true. Thank you