You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago (edited)

Hey @kohsamui99 for your mention, much appreciate..!!!
Hi @galenkp, I have just joined Hive for 20 days so far and I really enjoy @Hive so much. A little tricky to to understand everything works on the Chain but I'm learning a lot atm.
I'm so happy. You both give me a massive inspiration and I always want to deep Hive as much as possible when I have time. And so many things I still want to learn here :))

Again, thank you very much and have a great Sunday :))

Sort:  

You're a newbie at only 20 days...Welcome! ...Just have fun...And feel free to ask me questions if you like. I may not know the answer but will be able to find someone who does. Keep up the good work!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You are most welcome @trangbaby keep up your great posting 👍