You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT: My Bucket List Destination

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 3 years ago

No worries. I love being tagged 🀣 I'm glad you share your bucket list here. These 3 are all on my dreamy countries to visit as well. Esp Canada...the first reason comes in my mind is Handsome Prime Minister Justin TrudeauπŸ˜† ...heheee kidding. Canada has a diverse of amazing landscapes that I hope I can visit one day soon 😊

Sort: Β 

hehehehe, now I guess you just gave me one pressing reason to visit Canada. The Handsome prime minister hahaha, don't mind me either, just kidding. I hope our dreams come true someday and hopefully we might even meet hahaha

Yea sure, Let's meet up if we are in Canada 🀣

lol, yeah. Big hug. its been 48hours or even more I last read from you, I hope you are doing fine

Aww thanks for your concern. I'm been a bit busy lately as I just get a job πŸ˜ƒ

Oh wow. Congratulations on your new job