I am the director of my own life - Week 128 Weekend-Engagement



clan2x93203sm2cmjeq6h7y63_20220807_105212.webp

I am the director of my own life

Hello everyone

We are in the middle of autumn and it has been raining hard outside for a few days, the atmosphere is gripping, many strange things are going through my mind, so I sit on the couch next to a glass of tea, the strong aroma of cinnamon in the tea seems to calm me down a bit.

In front of my eyes, like a projector, it seems that moments of my life are projected, I am very confused, I don't know if I am dreaming or I am a spectator, in some cases that unfold in front of me I seem to try to intervene, but I can't do anything, I feel powerless.

I shake a few times from the couch, enjoy some more tea and fall into a deep sleep, at a moment I wake up on a couch in a place full of people, with lots of lights, lots of noise.
From somewhere on the right side I hear a loud voice, I felt like it was shouting at me, I hear the voice louder and louder, it took a while before I could understand what it was saying, I think it was calling me.

Voice: Mr. Director, we are waiting for you on set.
Me: On what set?
Voice: On the set.
Me: What am I doing on a film set?
Voice: Have you forgotten?
Me: Forget what?
Voice: We're on take three from the shooting of the feature film, -Life Beats Film-
Me: I don't understand a word you're saying.
Voice: How can you not understand, you are the director and the actor in the lead role of your own life, and now we are making the film where you the lead actor write the script.
Me: What film is this?
Voice: It's an adventure and suspense film.

Aha, ready, when I saw the set I started to remember every detail of the film, the film has one main subject, the conquest of Kilimanjaro peak.

The first part of the film is already finished.

What does the first part contain?

In the first part of the film we filmed in several places, including an airport, because the adventure of conquering the summit of Kilimanjaro begins at the small airport JRO Airport Kilimanjaro, from there we left for accommodation, and the next day we were picked up by a travel agency that deals with such trips.

Part Two

The next morning we had breakfast after which we were picked up by our guides and briefed on what we would be doing there the first day and what our luggage would contain.

Ready, we got in the minivan and set off to the first campsite at the base of the mountain, from the information we have it looks like we will do about 32 hours to the summit, of course these hours are divided into six days.

Somewhat more difficult was to prepare a film set that looked like the route from 3800 meters high and to make the same weather conditions as there, we had to bring rain including hail there, a lot of props, finally with the help of the team we managed.
Making the film was a real adventure, a lot of stress, many hours and sleepless nights, nerves stretched to the max, but in the end if the film will catch on with the audience that is the greatest satisfaction.

As I said before, making the film involved a lot of expense, many hours of filming, which is why it took three years to make the film, but it's not always the case that directors have the opportunity to put their own life into a film.

The final part

After three years of travelling around the country in different locations, after thousands of hours of filming, special effects, lines, feelings, emotions, we have reached the final part, the most important part, where the director, the special effects people and a few other people sit down and discuss how the film will look like.

Don't think it's easy to do this job.

It took another three months to decide what the film would look like, which we say will take the top spot in the adventure film category in Europe.

If you could choose, which would you want to be the lead actor or the director of your own life?

When I left the studio I tripped on the stairs and fell down, when I woke up I was at home on the floor, I managed to turn over my tea glass, it seems it was 5 o'clock in the morning and the phone alarm started ringing which meant I had to get ready to go to work.

THE END!

If you liked what you saw and read here please don't forget to give a LiKe, Follow, reBlog or a Comment, for all this I thank you, and until the next post I say goodbye.

P.S. The attached pictures you have just seen are taken by me with my mobile phone, and the text is also designed by me.

Yours @triplug!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I consider that one is the director of the life of each of us and I liked that even being separated by many miles I have been able to enjoy each of your publications, travels and photographs.

Note that you delegated, I wanted to tell you my experience, I earn more than a hive weekly, because I delegated to hispapro and for sure with the passage of time and the increase of the same I will earn more cryptocurrency weekly, as this project uses the power but offers you a hundred percent profit, I invite you to see my wallet, even so I also continue voting with my power but

Considero que uno es el director de la vida de cada uno de nosotros y me ha gustado que aún estando separados por muchos kilómetros haya podido disfrutar de cada una de tus publicaciones, viajes y fotografías.

Me he dado cuenta de que has delegado, quería contarte mi experiencia, gano más de una colmena semanal, porque he delegado en hispapro y seguro que con el paso del tiempo y el aumento de la misma ganaré más criptodivisas semanalmente, ya que este proyecto utiliza el poder pero te ofrece el cien por cien de las ganancias, te invito a que veas mi cartera, aun así yo también sigo votando con mi poder, cualquier duda puedes preguntarme

Yeah what you said in this post are true,it is not easy.

What if we can do this right and we will direct our life to the way we want it to end. Like how it should flow, how it will take any turns and the final arc which is death. Like if we want we can decide on how we all die. Hmmm.

This is a cool writeup, awesome ✨

Thank you so much for your comment and for stopping by.
Have a wonderful weekend

Thank you so much for your comment and for stopping by.
Have a wonderful weekend