Sort:  

I agree about the primitive comment, but change? Hmm, maybe for the worse...Human behaviour seems to be declining; The loss of courtesy, respect, understanding, honesty and the rise of hubris, ego and narcissism...I hope change for the better happens however only time will tell.

#vac7.0.1.2 Lol.

Yeah... and if you knew that i'm not even sure that we are improving, i feel that every day we care less about improving ourselves and helping others... but i want to think that there are more people who do it as me, and maybe someone will follow my example... you know, motivational speaking 😂 hope is the last thing you lose, right?

#vac7.0.1.2 yes yes, i think it will work, and it ends up with an even number.

Hope is a human emotion common to most of us. Action makes things happen but hope can provide the impetus for action I guess. I also hope there's some good people out there and we can begin to move in the right direction. 🙄

Ownership, responsibility and action peppered with some hope and a little good luck and we might be on the right track.

Don´t you want also all the planets to aling to get it? daaaamn too much conditions, hahahahaha jk. Although I've never had any good luck at all. Where do i get some?

I have a saying about luck:

One makes ones own luck.

😉