You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Experiences: I'd Rather Be Incredibly Good Looking and Thick

I was hoping you would choose this one. Fecken stunner you are indeed. All those poor girls smashin their faces up just to get another look at ya.
Just wear a super hero mask, that'll help your brother out with the new missus lol.
I had to look up who Karl Urban is and also for some reason I read something different than GOOD Job, when reading this first, which I expect you also get, just for smiling as well lol

Sort:  

GOOD JOB ??? typical offaly girl. Knobs on the brain. That's what no TV does to ya. 🤣🤣😜😜.

you know me too well @blanchy, deprived I am having no telly lol x

I don't know how you don't have around 14 children then 🤣🤣🤣

Ah shite I got me title wrong haha