You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask no questions and you'll hear no lies.

Lol, well I chose the opposite.
But you make some very fine points, ones I didn't really think of.
As a child of course I told lies, I think its easier now as a adult not to.
But really as you're so good with the lies, perhaps what you're saying is not as it seems. Xxxxx

Sort:  

Hahahaha, nobody will ever trust me again! Like much of what I write, it was done with my tongue firmly in my cheek.

Like much of what I write, it was done with my tongue firmly in my cheek.

😆👏

Ah Milly, At last you're lost for words:)

😆 It was a funny read. I was cracking up last night 🤣

I did have fun writing it but I fear sometimes that people take me much too seriously. I hope you slept well!

Haha! What you wrote is what topics like that are for. I enjoyed it, but I was up way too late to comment... and the burst of laughter that I got from reading this, probably tapped into my reserve energy and had me going far longer than I should have.

What you said about riding on the one-way is something that I'll remember, should I ever get stopped by the authorities when or should I say "if" I'm breaking any rules? 🤣

Your delivery of the jokes was ace 🤣👏