Engaging the weekend - A lifestyle community. -. A day with a varied weather.

👉Engage the weekend Community👈

por @galenkp #weekend-engagement

With this publication I welcome, Engage the weekend Community in these moments I sometimes lose track of the weekend, this is a great opportunity to force myself to return to normality little by little and what better way to do it but to start with the weekend.

Today the day begins with a blue sky and the sun rises and the song of the birds welcome a new day with their song.

IMG_20200906_09025303.jpeg

So we take advantage of going for a very early walk and I leave my grandson sleeping.

IMG_20200831_08381201.jpeg

The day started with a completely clear blue sky, the sun caressing the treetops.

IMG_20200906_090114.jpg

Our friend Floki has enjoyed every morning walk.

After walking for an hour we returned home, when Floki arrived the first thing he did was look out the window, I think he wanted to continue the walk.

IMG_20200901_17501701.jpeg

My grandson was waiting for me for breakfast.

IMG_20200906_08244301.jpeg

By the end of the afternoon all the weather had changed, we had some rainfall that prevented us from going for a walk.

IMG_20200906_17021301.jpeg

separador.png

para.gif

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

Soy @truelovemon, Mileidy. Amante de la naturaleza y de todo lo que la habita. Apasionado de la fotografía, no solo un clic es suficiente, es para ver más allá de tus ojos, es para llenarte de la belleza oculta en lo simple.

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

It looks like you had a nice day and, even though it rained, at least you spent the day with family.

Hello dear friend @truelovemom good afternoon
You are very right, it also happens to me that I miss the days of weekends, when I take the opportunity to do all the work in the garden, they all end up being the same
I love how you have spent your day, those beautiful places full of nature invite you to walk, I only regret that it rained in the afternoon
have a splendid week

Gracias José Luis, a veces me doy cuenta que es domingo porque mi hijo que vive en Chile me llama, porque ese es su día de descanso. Deseo también tengas una semana productiva.