You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 137], Brassiere is not fancy, it's a body cuff, please!

Those things should be made specifically for you for them to do their job and be comfortable... but we have to buy them in a store and there they have always a standard. I have small breasts but a wide back, they have space between them, but the bras are all smooshed together like the tits are all in the front like in a cartoon and the wire stabs me, and that's even dangerous, one more thing that can cause breast cancer.

Well, I stopped wearing bras on a daily basis, and now I just use them if my shirt is translucid or if I think certain clothes look better if I wear them, other than that, free the nipple! hahhhhahahaha

Sort:  

Free the damn nipple🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, this comment is everything sis!

Chronicles of a being a woman.