You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 47: Favourite transport [answer and win hive]

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 3 years ago

I like the black color.

I'm still trying to make use of it, the last time i used my sister's own. I ran myself to a street light pole๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

Sort: ย 

Hahahhaha, I can't help but laugh this out.
You ran yourself to a street light pole?
I hope you weren't ignored badly though.
Yeah the black color scooter is shiny and cool looking

Yeah. ๐Ÿ˜‘ just some small scratches on my face.
Since then, i vowed not to try it again ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Only scratches and you doing as if you broke an arm ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜น
Don't mind me though, sorry about that experience

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ i don't joke with my face ๐Ÿ˜Š, its what makes me cool, you know ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Ouchy!!! Its easy to crash the things. I have only fallen off once when I hit a big bump and it stopped dead but I didn't! :OD

๐Ÿ˜ฎ
That hurts. Then i was moving with full speed, i could not control myself.