You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨A small shack on an idyllic beach or a cabin in the woods?✨ | Weekend Engagement 142.

in Weekend Experiences • last year

Nice. I mean I agree with you on all the beauty of living in the forest. But you've conveniently left off the wild animals you'll most likely encounter 😧. Even if it's clear of the big ones, what about the small ones and the many insects? 😥 You must not mind. I do. I'm open to camping but living? Nope. I'll pass.

It'll be the beach for me, besides, I love swimming. It's my best form of exercise, although I'm still learning to be a perfect swimmer.

Sort:  

Well, it doesn't have to be a forest that far from the city, it can be very close. But I really would love to live in the woods. 💗 The beach seems like an incredible place to live, It would be like living inside a photograph, but the sun is so strong and the sharks haha, it scares me a little.
But of course both places would be a great idea.✨🌼