✨A small shack on an idyllic beach or a cabin in the woods?✨ | Weekend Engagement 142.

✨🌸¡Hello my dear friends! I hope you are having a great weekend.🌸✨

On this occasion I decided to join the weekend challenge proposed by @galekp, this time he gave us a choice between several interesting topics, but one in particular caught my attention and to which I will respond below.


Captura.PNG


Separador P.png

If you could choose between a small shack on an idyllic beach or a cabin in the woods, which would you choose and why?


The idea of living on the beach sounds great, it's a beautiful place to admire the sunset, it's like living inside a photograph, but I'm not the best friend of the sun and the sea scares me a bit, because the sea is very mysterious and i never see what is below me, if i had to choose a place to live it would be a cabin in the woods.

Living in the forest can be the dream of many, there we can achieve a life full of serenity and a lot of peace, away from pollution and the noise of the city.

One of the things that I have always wanted is to live away from the noise of the cars and to live apart from other houses, that is something that I can find when living in the forest, because there the only noise I can hear is the blowing of the breeze hitting the leaves of the trees, the one with the birds and well... Crickets and toads haha. But yes, it would certainly be my place of complete peace and one of my favorite sound spaces.

Separador P.png

IMG_20230222_144125.jpg

Separador P.png

It would be the perfect place to go for a morning run or walk, have a cup of coffee or hot chocolate with the family and at the end of the day enjoy a beautiful sunset with a small campfire, accompanied with some marshmallows like in the movies.
It would also be the perfect place to grow crops and that is a theme that I would really love. Living in the forest would give me the option to expand and have a lot of my own crops and of course lots of flowers. The truth is that it would make me very happy. I think that for me it would be the perfect place, an open space, full of flora. and fresh air.

Separador P.png

IMG_20220318_163711.jpg

Separador P.png


Gracias por leer mi post Nos vemos pronto.png

thanks for reading my post.png


!TE DESEO UN GRAN DÏA¡
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Separador y Fotos editadas en Canva

!I WISH YOU A GOOD DAY
All photographs are my property.
Photos edited in Canva

Sort:  

I prefer living near the beach eheheh. It's better for me. If I had the opportunity tu visit the forest again, it's just for Sightseeing. But nice for you. Great post. Thanks for sharing it with us.

That's right friend, everyone has their dream place to live. Living near the beach would be really beautiful, it would be like living inside a photo. But I don't know, I really like the forest and that environment. ✨

How tasty to enjoy a campfire and roast marshmallows listening to the sound of crickets, I would agree to spend a weekend in your cabin in the woods and then I would invite you to enjoy a long stay in my cabin in front of the sea haha.
I wish you a happy night, big hug! @valenpba

Well, it would be perfect friend, a little while here and another there 😅. I think it's the best idea, I wouldn't mind spending some time on the beach.
Nice night friend.✨💗

Hello @valenpba, I understand very well your expression in this topic you chose, in my case I enjoy something like what you say, where I live is very quiet and even the birds singing sometimes is not heard so quiet. Ideal for city dwellers who want to get away from so much noise.
So it doesn't hurt to miss that beautiful cabin in the woods.

greetings

That's right, many times there is so much noise in the area that it can become a bit overwhelming. Nothing more beautiful than living a little more withdrawn and being able to enjoy nature.
Thank you very much for stopping by, greetings.✨

I believe that if these two options have something in common, it is that they are far away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and that immediately connects us with a state of peace that is very necessary nowadays.

That's right, those two spaces are ideal to get away from noise and worries. They are the perfect places to enjoy nature.✨🌼

I prefer a cabin in the woods near the beach hahaha. Sipping cafecito or chocolate as you say and like in the movies a campfire and marshmallows. Thanks for sharing, my friend! Cheers!

Yes, it would be the best. Both environments of peace and tranquility haha ​​would be like living an eternal vacation. Thank you very much for stopping by friend.✨💗

Wow, I loved your participation my Vale, I really liked how you proposed living in a cabin in the middle of the forest, I think you would be great at it. I loved it, excellent participation. A hug ❤️✨

Thank you very much my Vane. 💗 well, you know, I invite you to my cabin And then he passed me by your beach shack, haha. nice night friend

Girlfriend, the way you put it sounds amazing, but I think I'm too scared to live in a place like that. Although I would love to like camp or something hahaha. Thanks for sharing your decision, nice post!!!🫶

Well yes, I think it's a bit scary to live alone in the forest, but at least having her on vacation wouldn't be bad.🤭
Thanks for dropping by friend.


~~~ embed:1630361774481448961 twitter metadata:MTQyMjQxMzkxNTI3NTgxMjg2NHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDIyNDEzOTE1Mjc1ODEyODY0L3N0YXR1cy8xNjMwMzYxNzc0NDgxNDQ4OTYxfA== ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yagelybr, @mariajcastro28, @helloisalbani ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Nice. I mean I agree with you on all the beauty of living in the forest. But you've conveniently left off the wild animals you'll most likely encounter 😧. Even if it's clear of the big ones, what about the small ones and the many insects? 😥 You must not mind. I do. I'm open to camping but living? Nope. I'll pass.

It'll be the beach for me, besides, I love swimming. It's my best form of exercise, although I'm still learning to be a perfect swimmer.

Well, it doesn't have to be a forest that far from the city, it can be very close. But I really would love to live in the woods. 💗 The beach seems like an incredible place to live, It would be like living inside a photograph, but the sun is so strong and the sharks haha, it scares me a little.
But of course both places would be a great idea.✨🌼

I would prefer the beach above all things hahaha I'm not very fond of the sun but I would do it as long as I was in a place as beautiful as the beach, the forest sounds good to me but I would take it as a little vacation 😄

Haha well, you invite me to your house for a few days and I to mine in the woods. Yes it can be a bit scary but I really love it, if only it was a vacation home.
Thank you so much for stopping by Mary.✨

I liked your choice especially the way you describe it. To be able to live with the tranquility and sounds of the forest, to have so much land at your disposal to plant and feed yourself.
Being away from it all, away from the noise of the city and the evil.
Maybe it would be a little scary at night but it's definitely a great option.