You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Experiences: I'd Rather Be Incredibly Good Looking and Thick

Dad said he was always jealous of me because I got the good genes but I disagree because we always purchased jeans together when we were young and they were normally Levi's which were all the same at the time. Sigh.

Best joke of them all, haha!

Sort:  

untitled.gif

I sometimes wonder if !PIZZA is part of our DNA...

P.S. Don't you want a digital copy of my book ;<)

I do @vincentnijman . How much is my balance?

You can have my book for free but I appreciate a donation :<)
I will need your email address though, to WeTransfer it to you.
If you don't feel like sharing it here, you can do so via Discord. This is me on there: VincentNijmanZENsitivosaurus#5870

[email protected]

I sent you another 9 Hive there which is all I have in my wallet. Thanks a million buddy,

Wiehoe! Very kind of you :<)

It's people like you that keep me going
and of course the stubborn, unstoppable creative beast inside of me ;<)

Oh and you must be hungry, like me, so here's some !PIZZA