You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking away

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

The old man was walking in the desert. He was met by a man in a jeep.

  • Good man, do you want me to take you?
    There is still a lot to the first village.

Old man:

  • No thanks, I don't have time.

❤️🐪
This topic has been relevant to me lately.

Carpe diem! ☀️❤️💪

Sort:  

This is a nice little comment highlighting the importance of living one's moments. I think people would be a lot more content with their lives if they had this ethos.

Thanks. 🙏

I see we understand each other well. 😊
it is nice when a person realizes that he is not the only admirer of a healthy life and awareness of the downfall that is happening to us.

I wish you all the best!

I think so too; having clear vision in respect of one's life, goals, ethos and place in the world is important to finding true happiness.