Weekend portrait sessions at Suzuya Mall in memory.

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Hello Weekend, I went to the Suzuya Maal Building this time.
This location is well-known for its modern shopping center.
But first, I'd like to tell you a little bit about the once-burning Suzuya Maal building.
permanently shut down.

a picture of Suzuya Maal Banda Aceh taken from the front and looking left toward the main road.

I won't go into great detail about the Suzuya Maal incident that occurred.

I want to put an end to all memories of the fire incident because I don't want to bring them up because doing so might make those who were impacted by the fire feel sad.

It could hurt them, but in this case I'll just talk about the weekend I spent at Suzuya Maal in 2022, the day before the Suzuya Maal incident, when the building caught fire and was engulfed in red flames while I was spending time there one day before the fire incident happened.

I was here with friends, family, and other loved ones on Sunday, the day before the Suzuya Maal fire incident.

We started to circle this disuzuya maal as a family, ascending the electric stairs to levels 2 and 3 together. due to the three levels of this building.


Here is a picture of Suzuya Maal's electric stairs, which are now just memories.

We immediately went to the cashier when we felt hungry to purchase food items like casmen, which was nutritious and free of preservatives

Vest polo shirts are available for 170,000 rupiah each (buy 2 get 1 free).


There are a lot of people who come to Suzuya Maal, especially on weekends like Saturdays and Sundays.

This is a picture of the crowd of tourists who visited Suzuya Maal at that time, precisely one day before the fire.

We came here on Sunday for a family vacation.


Visitors can also be seen arriving at the Suzuya Maal's main entrance.

There are a few portrait memories of my weekend at Suzuya Maal that are still kept in very good order in my smartphone's memory as mementos

You all have my gratitude.
regards:@wahyu123.