You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community: POSTING GUIDE

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hi mister @galenkp, I'm from Indonesia, more precisely in Aceh 👋

I really involve myself for this very useful community, I have read the rules in this post, for me it is quite interesting to share my weekends here, moreover being a professional Photographer to display beautiful pictures on weekends.

Sort:  

It would be so nice to have you in the community and I'm sure you'll bring us some good stories and images from Indonesia. We're neighbours you know, I'm in Australia. :)

Thanks for reading the guidelines - I look forward to seeing some posts.

Yes, of course mister, we are closer neighbors hehehe, and I also have a desire to vacation in Australia after this pandemic ends, thank you for the warm welcome. !