Sort:  

Great.

Let the engagement never stop. We look up to it every Friday.

What's your best color, I hope it's blue too? Thats the color taking the lead here.

Majority went for blur colour

I have seen a lot of pink choices. You know, some people have not taken cognizance of the reason why they love a colour more than the other.

Many people do not even know colours not even talking of loving one colour.

Sure. Back in primary school, I remember vividly how secondary and primary colours were categorized and how you can make a new colour by adding one colour to another.

Even now, it is part of the topics I'm teaching my students. Colour mixing

Blue is the talk of the day

Let's paint the world blue🤣😂😅 Is that the right thing to say?

Blue don suffer today. We must paint is blue. We have painted @galenkp :s wall blue

What are you inspired to do? Read a book in your shoes.

What are you inspired for? Gathering inspiration more.

What inspires you most? Hot coffee and comedy roast.

What inspires motivation? Psst.. Eh! You left out the part about what gives you inspiration.

Who knows, she must be more inspired to know that colour had value to life, I presume.

What inspires me most is blue color

I listen to blues. Some of the best blues I've ever heard was at a Prince purple rain tour.

I listen to blues too. My night is always on the rock when blues are played.

Help me understand what you mean by "on the rock" @mrenglish. I read that as a party. Is that correct?

No!! Not party, I mean a happy mood before sleeps takes me away.

Ah!! Perfect. Now I get it. Thanks man.

Hahahaha.... You have taken it to another level. I love listening to blues too.

My kinda dude. Whoever doesn't listen to blues can't be trusted.

Blues, most especially the old school type, is the best