Sort:  

Blue is very calming indeed.

Sky-blue is calmer. Have you considered the glow and calm of the navy blue? Blue has some off springs that defines it to more than what we know.

Blue truly has some downline.

Blue is my favourite. I love anything called blue because it makes me feel at home and also smart.

It sure is smart, especially the darker shades

For you!! The sky blue has a last longing effect than other kinds of blue for me.

I think it's more relaxed than darker blues

Hmmmm... Nice one...!!! I love this analogy

I wish everything is sky blue and our water inclusive. 😅😅🤣

How did you got to know? I love it to the fullest

A guinea brocade cloth that is sky blue rocks more. Blue is a big thing.

You are right. Charming...

Somos dos porque el azul es mi predilecto desde niña siempre que voy a comprar prendas de vestir me cuesta mucho elegir otro color que no sea el azul, me encanta en todos sus tonos.

There are two of us because blue is my favorite color since I was a child, whenever I go shopping for clothes I find it hard to choose any color other than blue, I love it in all its shades.

I don't understand this language and I don't even know what you are referring to.

I don't understand this language and I don't even know what you are referring to.

ok, I'll translate it for you, I've had problems with electricity.

Truly blue has a charming effect

Like in the movie Merlin where grey colour was seen in nearly all the costumes.

May be grey kryptonite

Then, Mr Bean is in for a magic. I will ensure I paint him blue.

You should have shown us through photograph. Anyways, your colour is splendid

Without the image, we probably don't know how it feels..

This is why we need the image

Any ways, you can deduce the colour from your mind.