You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning my top and bottom

There's really nothing better than sitting back with your feet up at the end of the day, particularly one that has been incredibly successful.

You sound to have a really cozy space, one that you're comfortable in and can leave the worries of the world outside. My space is a little different, but still mine; it's small, full of vintage phonographs (the old wind up Victrola kind from the 1920's), antique cameras and, in complete juxtaposition, a couple of computers and a 3d printer. I'm a man of many sides.

Sort:  

There's satisfaction in a job well done yes?

Oh your space sounds lovely, a reflection of the man you are. I love old things, antiques and all. Mine has a shabby-chic feel, I'm a girl you know, and it makes me feel nice to have an eclectic gathering of things, most of which don't match, as I feel like they all tell a story. My place has a soothing effect on me a result of all the muted pastels I suppose. It's nice, smells like vanilla, and me, and is quiet. Could I ask for more?

Becca 💗