You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Engagement 113 - Bed time stories and the forever outfit (2022.08.05)

Our priorities become duty when we have growing kids with us

I like taking the responsibility in this sentence. Not everyone think like this.

I saw the hawk sleeping on your chest like a baby, and I remember you had told me that once, I don't know if I have seen something like that the friendship of a bird and a man. She seems in a very deep sleep, worriless, and calm.

I have not heard other people having a friendship like this so far either. Maybe other people keep it as a secret to themselves. By the way, she is almost always calm. Except if she see a stranger. Or a cat. Or a dog. Then she screams. She is not used to see other people and other animals. Nowadays I live alone with her.

I wish you all the best. Both with parenting and with everything else.

!LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.