What I would like to do this weekend



clrbhbe6q03vvljszaifwh06z_20240101_144848.webp
clrbhjiw903x0ljsz5dk9288e_20240101_144102.webp
clrbhacln03vcljszc8cw8okr_20240101_144519.webp
clrbhb4wt03voljsz29i73erg_20240101_144515.webp
clrbhc8q403w1ljszhf6xfjy3_20240101_143434.webp
clrbhcpte03w3ljszhgpt4uq1_20240101_143327.webp
clrbhdigj03wcljsz006b3x29_20240101_143418.webp


What I would really like to do this weekend


This weekend looks boring at home, keep working because I don't get much rest at home, I'm always walking around like a spider doing something, anything, and especially at home when there is so much work, there is always cooking, washing, cleaning, the work at home doesn't stop.

That's why, even though we just got out of the Christmas holidays and one is worse tired, I don't know if it's just me? But instead of being a month of rest I end up more tired, so I would like to have a weekend of relaxation.

And one of the things I would like to do is to be able to fly in a glider, yes! Just imagining it is a dream to fly through the air, to feel the wind and the clouds so close, it is an indescribable experience and that is what I would like to do this weekend.


20240101_143720_1.gif

I will not say that this does not give me nerves, for sure I will have an overwhelming fear but I would love to do it, I recently went to a place where they do this and I loved to see how people launched and flew in the air, so this weekend I would love to be the one to do it, but for that I must raise good money, but first I would need to be without expenses, so I can take this adventure without regrets.

Just imagining to be in the air, flying through the clouds is a dream, I hope to be able to fulfill it soon and spend a weekend traveling the sky.

Hope you guys have a nice weekend. Greetings 🤗

Thanks to friend @galenkp for the weekend topics and motivating us to create content, in this your week #188, see you in a next post 😉, blessings 😘 .



Photos of my Authorship


Separator link

Gracias por leer y comentar.gif


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@yolimarag, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(6/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL

Why did the visually impaired man fall into a well?
He couldn't see that well!

Credit: reddit
@nialalolleur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of curart38

(4/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hello beautiful, reading your publication I rescue these lines

I always walk like a spider doing something, anything, and especially at home there is so much work, there is always cooking, washing, cleaning, work at home does not stop.

It's not just you, it's like that, my friend, just as you describe it, that's why a relaxing weekend is always welcome. That place is beautiful, I think a paragliding flight is a challenge in my opinion. I wish from my heart that soon you will be able to fulfill that dream. Best regards.

Thank you smiga bella, yes it's true I think it happens to all of us, but it's good to rest from time to time, thanks for your good wishes 😊 😘.

Lovely writing @yolimarag
It will be fun been on air but in guests it will be hard....smile

Imagine just being several in the air, how cool.

Being it the air, this is sure one of my goals in my to do list. I intend to me good at a lot of things like Horse riding, sky diving, skating, and the likes. i have been able learn perfectly how to swim and to ride bicycle.

I hope you enjoy your weekend, try to rest sometimes even though there are works to do, you can get to them later. Have a wonderful week ahead

This list looks great, it's good to have a list like this, when you do the post and tag me please I want to see you 😉.

I will try to rest thanks 🙂

I don’t even know why the work at home never finishes,there’s always something to do.

This is absolutely true, it never ends

Having to relax during weekends is a good idea. I would have loved to have a relaxation too of I had my way.

Having to relax during weekends is a good idea. I would have loved to have a relaxation too of I had my way.

Paragliding is the most fabulous experience I have ever had during a weekend in La Guaira Venezuela. It is something that can be repeated over and over again.