Sort:  

I'll check him out, but later. Watching the F1 from Mugello. Good race.

Ah, good man. Unfortunately I'm going to have to watch the recap later on, since I'm busy fixing my old man's laptop. No spoilers! ... or I'll kill you

Sensational race. Has a bit of everything. Two red flags so far.

F**king SPOILERS! Literally, so many big wings and spoilers being driven around! I do love that one-off Ferrari livery, though. As shite as 2020 has been for them, at least that colour is one sign that they can do things right this season.

Yeah, the Ferrari colour scheme for their 1000th race was pretty good. I liked it.

I'd love to see more of that livery stick around, and not to mentioned those special helmets LeClerc and Vettel wore. It's a pretty neat tribute to Ferrari's of past ❤️

Yeah, agreed. You see the race yet? Was pretty good.