You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four means more! But not more than a hundred💯

Haha... It's my pleasure. I, myself, knows how terribly overhelming it feels to bare such awesomeness sometimes. Ah... It was a burden I wouldn't even wish on my worst enemies. So, tis why I decided to warn any daring viewers who may try to stop by.

But hey, you survived the post so you must be dangerously awesome yourself!;)

Hey, we're all trying Becca :)

Truthfully, I think aiming for quality and meaning in engaging is a whole lot better than spamming 100 chats everyday with non meaningful Spam comments and Spam reblogs. Don't you think so?

Sort:  

I agree with you on the comments as I feel they should provide some value, open up conversation and promote future engagement between the users rather than be a closed comment that leaves no scope for more such as: Excellent post, good, thanks and so on.

You clearly have a sense of humor and that's a nice way to lead into communications of a more substantial nature and, if nurtured, lasting relationships can be developed. Of course, being dangerously awesome helps as well.

Thank you for responding, I am grateful.

Becca 💗

Ha! Don't forget the infamous:,

Nice Post Boss

My goodness. It gets me every time!😂.

The world is too serious and illusionary not to find things funny. It's the best joke ever. And heck yeah! it freaking helps.

Later Becca!

Oh, I haven't had a nice post boss comment yet, maybe I'm too new? 🙃

Don't worry. You'll see em eventually.

Much like that gangstalking account guy, they're quite hard to miss :)