You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A disaster weekend [WE121]

When I arrived at the offices, I found an unpleasant atmosphere, everyone looked like me, with long faces, discouraged, and seemed to be moving in slow motion.

Ha! That sounds like a real office alright. But damn man, I wasn't expecting that twist at the end. I've never experienced armed robbery before myself but I can understand how scary the situation must've been for you.

I remember very well that in the conference room someone asked if blood smelled like shit.

Lol, you know what's funny here, the fact that I feel like this is the exact same kind of stupid question I would've asked myself. I believe blood smells like copper iron though.

Also, don't beat yourself up sir. During these types of scary incidents, it's uncertain to determine how one would react. Pooping your pants during an intense situation, is actually quite more common than you'd think.

But common man! You didn't have to show us the actual stain😂

Sort:  

Hello Echezona (@zeraton).
A thousand thanks for your visit and your nice comment that made me laugh.
Good luck to you.

Ahh... But of course! My pleasure.

Auch, sprechen sie Deutsch?... I ask because of your username 😅