You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My most embarrassing moment

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

You know, it's a common thing for geniuses to be criticized initially:

Take Einstein for example who was constantly called a dimwit by his teachers when he was a young boy and mocked by society for not talking in full speech until he was only 5 years old!

It takes time to build and become something. And you my friend, are on the verge of it. If not already there.

After the part when I didn’t get to answer her question, I was told to lay my hands on my head and pray against every spirit of dullness in my head

Damn😂

Sort:  

The prayer part was annoying cause I have to say it loud for the whole class to hear me🙃🙃.
You're very correct it takes time to build and become something and the last thing is determination.
Thank you for stopping by.