You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I met the vineyard fairy [WE 121]

This weekend I met the vineyard fairy and we attended the grape festival together then.

As soon as I read this, I was like: "Let's goooo!!"


To be honest, your pictures spoke a thousand more words than your actual words did lol. Not that what you said was bad or anything - course not! It's just that... the way you photographed everything, really made reading the post more intimate for me.

Kinda felt like I was there with y'all... You know what I mean?


Like you said, the combination of the festival plus Autumn, really makes for a picturesque type experience sorry.😄

P.S: Your little girl is brave, I would've shit my pants if I saw a human size SpongeBob trying to hug me like that XD

Sort:  

Hahaha thank you so much for this awesome comment! 😊 You are right, my daughter is very brave, she doesn't cry even when she falls, unlike my son.😀
I am glad that I was able to convey the atmosphere of that place, which is indeed very special. Greetings! 🤗