You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing suggestions WEEK 146 - Weekend-Engagement

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

If there’s one thing I like about this particular prompt posts every weekend it’s the quotations you always put at the beginning.

They’re always very captivating.

One thing always tell myself and some people is, everybody knows exactly what they’re supposed to do. Everyone knows what they need to hear. So if you already know what you need to hear why wait for someone else to tell you that. Why waste the time?!!

I cannot wait to read about what people have to say about this one.

My entry coming up ✍🏿

Have a nice weekend @galenkp

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

I like quotes from people who have experienced things I may not have, there's always value there.

It’s full of wisdom indeed.