You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #49 [English - Español]

in Bananafish4 years ago

La emoción de volver a ver los haikus me alegran tanto el corazón, que salto en la silla, cuando vi la invitaciones que recibí, me contentaron mucho. Encontrar en tan pocas líneas la expresión magistral de los poetas haikus presentes, donde los detalles sobre color, forma, portal abarca parte de la enseñanza del aquí y del allá.
Me gustaron los haikus de la amiga @mllg con un contraste de imágenes, color blanco, que me llamaron la atención y el de @marcybetancourt con sus sonoros grillos me encantaron.

The excitement of seeing the haikus again makes my heart so happy that I jump in my chair, when I saw the invitations I received, they made me very happy. Finding in so few lines the masterful expression of the haikus poets present, where the details about color, shape, portal encompasses part of the teaching of here and there.
I liked the haikus of the friend @mllg with a contrast of images, white color, that caught my attention and the one of @marcybetancourt with their sonic crickets I loved them.

@bananafish, @marcoriccardi y @f3nix un regreso fabuloso acudieron todos a esta bonita fiesta. A fabulous return everyone came to this beautiful party.

Sort:  

A very nice comment, dear @sacra97
Thank you for the mention