Sort:  

I guess it depends. If you want to do web development, starting from Javascript and frontend is a good, then you can adapt Python or another backend language.

But if you want to learn about data science & machine learning then you don't really need Javascript, HTML, CSS in your journey.

Or if you want to develop iOs apps, then you need to learn SwiftUI not HTML.

So my answer is "depends". Find a path for yourself first, then choose the suitable language for this path. :)

Thanks for your guidance.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Hello @emrebeyler
This is my own !BEER
Have fun with it!:)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below