You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working With Others - Communication

in Programming & Dev4 years ago (edited)

You might have done your part correctly, but be forced to wait nearly an eternity because the React developer out there didn't design their system as envisioned by you

Oh, I didn't realise you never had to change your code, mr good caching system with many game support...

Also, didn't you say you were going to stop slagging me off because you tried react and never wanted to go back. Also, you promised to do the work for me, so I don't see the issue here:

image.png

Thanks for posting in the Programming Community.

Sort:  

What? How tf do you duel in programming 😅🤣

😂😂😂 lol

Some parts of this post were written before I attempted react.

Back into the React Gulag with you!