You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working With Others - Communication

in Programming & Dev4 years ago

I hate UI in general. It makes no sense and it just seems like its a bunch of stupid fixes that themselves are needed because of your other stupid fix to another problem. (Is this correct @cadawg?) I rarely work with UIs and when I do, I use pure html/css(HA, maybe like 1 line, Bulma is my go to)/JS(the easy part). Backend is so much better. Just deal with logic instead of trying to beautify stuff :)

Sort:  

Yeah, frontend is fucky.

Fair enough. I, on the other hand, do not like working a lot at the backend simply because I'm not very good at it. I can get the job done but it would probably be spaghetti. I like working with designs, user interactions, consuming APIs, all those stuff. :)