Sort:  

Would love to get you involved! Come and give the game a try and when you have played for a while hit me up and we'll sort out a legendary card for you. In fact our first legendary card was a Hive bassist!

l1.png

!BEER

trenton has some nice jams!

unfortunately' i can't check out that game because i dont have the same keysigner..

hey' im from cleveland tho, i saw you were from lima!

nice. "dayton im comin cuz im coming from dayton" i think that's ease town posse express maybe! some cool record i have laying around...cool scene im sure

I will join, but I have trouble login in. When I enter my keys in Hive Keychain it says there are not correct?!?!


Hey @verhp11, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.