2 years and never introduce myself

Well I didn't know I had to but I look at the high buzz thing and so here I am okay so I came in here through #ctptalk when it was steem . 61 years old all my kids are grown up I never see nobody so don't get depressed and I have two grandsons by one daughter who are out of high school already I have a website the traffic exchange what else to do I have my first pets that I raised for the last seven years for the first time in my life I live in Oregon with my husband and we having an apartment this stuff on the internet is actually the first job I've had in decadesI love action movies and science fiction movies sometimes I like horror movies depends if their science fiction I need to watch stuff that makes me laugh and stuff to help me cry a little have a great day #introduceyourself
Screenshot_20210205-110012.png
Photo of my grandfather's cousins Henry Busse passed away few years before I was born in the different state than I was born in

I live on the east side of Oregon Portland and this is Mount Hood up here east of us I don't know when this picture was taken and come and taking decades ago
Screenshot_20210126-102636.png

Sort:  

It's nice to know more about you, thanks for sharing It with us...best wishes @adysscheryl

Thank you for your kind comment