¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 144 Don't let the fun run out

in PhotoBomb Challenge4 years ago

Hello ¨editors¨ ¨passionate¨ of the¨PhotoBomb¨:  This is one of the challenges that I love to participate in, I have a lot of fun in the editing process, I also remember the moment I captured the image. Don't let the fun run out


Source: Family album


Grateful to my friend @ fibra59 for his kind invitation to participate in the ¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨. I hope that you will also participate; For more information you just have to enter here: . These are my issues for this week.


Source: Family album


Source: Family album


Original photography


source : 


Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

how are you dear friend @hivebuzz good day
happy start to the week. It's true I was very restless this week, I really appreciate the information you provide us, they are always very motivating
have a splendid week

Thank you @jlufer. Have a good week too.

Saludos amigo @jlufer muy creativo tu trabajo, escogiste buenas fotografías para colocar la imagen original. Espero que estés bien, bendiciones amigó mío, saludos a la familia !👋

Como estas querido amigo @amestyj buenas noches
Todo bien por aquí. feliz de que mis ediciones hayan sido de tu agrado.
aprecio mucho tus palabras y el gran apoyo que me brindas, eres muy gentil
Que pases una maravillosa noche, feliz descanso

wow so cute .may be kidz was spending their quality time .cause they are smiling and wearing glass .so nice .thanks for share this .☺

hello dear friend @ shuvo35 good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words, you are very kind
you know children love to go for a walk, that's why they are so happy
have a wonderful night