¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 151 Everything looks different from above.

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
I want to start by thanking everyone who voted for my bombshell image, who made it one of the winners. Glad to be here again ¨PhotoBomb ChallengeCommunity¨: in the company of all of you, and enjoy your beautiful creations.


Source: Family Album


¨Thankful¨ to our friend @fibra59 for having created this meeting place for ¨passionate¨ ¨manipulators¨ of images; A place where fun reigns; I invite you to enter here:  to consult the conditions of the contest


Source: Family Album


Inserting the image in our photographs was a very fun and relaxing ¨process¨, that is achieved when you do something you like and ¨love¨


Source: Family Album


These funny images were today's ¨simulations¨ that you enjoy very much.


Original photography



source : 


Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

how are my friends @hivebuzz good afternoon
I really appreciate this information that you give us every day.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week, enjoy it very much

Nice to see also that you're buzzzing a lot @jlufer 🐝
The pleasure is for us! Have a good week 🙂

Hi @ljufer
I am pleased to see you in the challenge. Of your photobombs my favorite is the last one, you link yourself with the blockchain and the image creating the bet concept.
Success in the challenge

hello dear friend @amandaj good day
I do not know why my comment that I had made at the time was not registered, now preparing the new one I have realized that my answer to your comment was never saved. sorry.
It is true the last image is the one that goes best with the proposal of the original.
Congratulations on having won the contest, I had anticipated that that was the winning photograph.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Dude, no problem. I acknowledge that you are a gentleman and educated. I always count on you and surely many also think the same. Thank you for your words and congratulations. This week I am not participating but I am going to appreciate the work.
Greetings