Sort:  

You had me at Transformers…

Come on the show and talk about it with me sometime! While we do usually do a lot of discussion about disruptive technology and blockchain, there are plenty of opportunities for nostalgia around the science fiction of ages gone that actively shaped the minds that are pushing boundaries on tech today 🖤

It’s been a while since I’ve listened in all honesty. What times are u on?

Cyberbuzz is live every Saturday at 12pm PST/7pm UTC, but replays are always available to watch/listen to on all streaming platforms. I am a proudly paying customer of the Vimm team here on the chain so you can always check out shows over there. I am doing my best to go back and turn live stream posts into full show recaps so that people who may have seen the live notification too late get a chance to decide whether or not they're ready to commit to checking out the entire show :)

I’ll definitely swing by one of these shows. Looking forward to listening again! Hope you are well old friend. 🖤

go IRL !

IRL, VR, AR- all of the Realities. I've actually been slowly sharing my shows with people offchain in the hopes of helping to slowly draw them in or at least put a bug in their heads about thinking in a decentralized way, while still having fun. Does that count? 😃

Nice one

Thanks! 🖤 was there a topic you enjoyed or any questions you had that I could tackle?

Fun to see you triying to say my name properly XD

Hi dear friend
This information was very useful, new and special to me
I'm proud to have visited my page
And I'm so glad you liked my video
Be happy and healthy