Week of 04/20 - Want us to evaluate your account and give you a price? Post in this thread! πŸ˜€

in buytopics β€’ 4 years ago (edited)
Let us know below if you are interested in joining the program and we'll let you know how much we are willing to pay this week for a post you might do. Thanks!

Be patient while we look it over and we'll drop a message to you letting you know the price.

Here is more information about what we are doing here.

Sort: Β 

I'd give it a shot.

Excellent. We'll get back to you shortly thanks!πŸ˜€

I haven't done much but I would put effort into it and would focus on the ccc community.

Thanks. You mean contact the people over in the CCC community?

You've lost me lol, I mean I would focus on making posts based on the ccc community as I have invested in the ccc token.

Oh gotcha! good idea actually πŸ˜€
Well, we'll give you a price!

be good to have a discord? rather than have a million comments haha

Good point on that 😁
Shall look into that for sure. Thanks for the Rehive.

so when does it begin etc. I will schedule the posts according to how often you are willing to me buy my posts.

( meant to put this here )

@rishi556 we can do 10.5 hive
@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx we can do 8 hive
@belemo we can do 25 hive

Keep in mind this is for your next post . Keep checking back in if you post throughout the week/month/year before you post to get a new update. If interested please reply back with Accept and set your next post to 100% benf. @Buytopics . We'll be alerted and forward Hive payment. Thanks for being the first three to try this out!

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Accepted but will you pay me first before I make the post? I'll be publishing my post in about 9 hours time

The minute we get the signal that you posted we'll release the payment. If you choose to just go through and post as usual just drop us note too.

Obviously, the price has changed so we are waiting for things to settle down! πŸ˜€

I have a great post ready to go for to tonight.
If you can give me a good evaluation in the next couple of hours I can consider. If not, I’ll have another post tomorrow evening.
Just curious how much is on the table here either way.

73FCFDDEA12C4E56BCF8FB4455CDB03F.png
My blog for this evening

Wow, that looks like a bad ass post! I love the preview πŸ˜€
I might not be able to get back to you in time ( we shall see!) for this next post but let me get you a price for sure! Thanks for coming by!

It’s all good. I already posted anyways.
Sure thing, let me know whenever you can 🀝

Obviously, the price has changed so we are waiting for things to settle down! πŸ˜€

No worries. I’ll check back again later on.

So how much would I get?

Let us circle back around for you. Thanks for dropping by!

Obviously, we are waiting for the price to settle down.

Between 1- 2 Hive.

I am not really interested in selling now but more interested in knowing my market worth.

Sounds good. Can do!

Obviously, we are waiting for the price to settle down.

1 Hive roughly , or 2 Hive.