Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coke can is red color... CNY color... And same like the market color now... All red... 😂

I guess they don't better than Pepsi this holiday then.

这个老虎包装的我买了两箱,为了新年准备的😬

听说最近马来西亚有低价抢购事件。我们还没有这低价的机会

I love Asian culture, when I was Georgia I bought all my groceries, mainly seafood and strange but delicious fruits and veg, from the Asian markets and it was so good. Also, the people were so cool, as if the US rules don't really apply on that side of town, in a lay back sort of way. I haven't found anything like it in the UK and I really miss the culture and that's just the Asian part of Atlanta; I would be in heaven in Singapore.

I remember going to a part of London they call Chinatown but that was years ago.

I miss the CNY vibe here! They Tiger face actually looks quite tame, like a cross over between a dog and a horse !

Haha, I think too fierce people many not buy unless it's tiger beer.

image.png

Source: fairprice.com.sg

That is more than they advertise here!

I wonder why they pour money into advertisement here.
Maybe because it's still competitive here because we have so many choices of drinks.

That makes sense. I should not say they dont advertise at all here. I think they do paid placements like in movies...kind of subtle advertising.

I like the tiger designs. We don't see much in the way of decorations on our soda cans. Maybe a football or something during the season.

I'm thinking we will get some World Cup football kind of design later if things go well.