You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our train ride from the Gatwick Airport/Station to Market Harborough, UK 🇬🇧

in Train Spotting2 years ago

Yes I am 🎉🥳 @livinguktaiwan my fifth visit to the UK.

How cool that is… you lived there and I passed by a friends station.
We don’t have family in Edinburgh/ Scotland… that part is just a little get away with my husband to explore that area 😉 Never been to Scotland, so it will be fun 🤩
Thank you so much 😊

Have a great evening 👋🏻😁

Sort:  

Bit of a typo, I actually meant to type "your train would have passed by my old station!!!"

Edinburgh is lovely, I was there in November, and if you or your husband loves whisky, you're in for a treat.

Ok 😁 no problem 😉 @livinguktaiwan
We can’t wait to discover new areas and Edinburgh 🤩 we go tomorrow 🚂
Normally we would only hop around between his family members, but now we go a few days exploring.
As I’m not familiar with England at all.
I’m more a rum kind of girl, but will try fine drinks anytime 😋