Sort:  

It all began with me buying some SPS on CoinEx, then Splinterlands, now I'm deep into HIVE world 😆 Honestly, it's the most fun, engaging and usecase-filled ecosystem I've taken part in personally. I don't even use social media, so this is my engagement with the public internet in a sense.
I'm totally down to see more trains, I still think they're underrated. Here in the U.S. most people seem to look at trains as simply old tech or nothing more than a method to transport large crates. In reality they are still developing and getting faster and more useful every day.

The new trains are really mega fast nowadays, I went on the bullet train in Japan it was an awesome experience, think it did well over 300km an hour and it was still spot on time.

Hive can really be what you want it to be, and you can be as passive or active as you want. I do quite a lot of stuff in different communities and when I want break I can always get people to cover me or just let things dormant. It's also opened a new world to me, as I was totally unfamiliar with crypto and gaming, still is in fact, but at least I tried!!