Sort:  

Happen to know where I can get a new follower? I've never been this close to 1,000 over three years later and I'm parked at 999.

I'm thinkin of running a classified ad, what do you think? :wanted: Followers. Content—your guess is as good as mine. Funny, forgetful, kind of a loose cannon too, what was I saying?? Last time I laughed and forgot what I was laughing about I could hardly get the words out when passer-by's wouldn't stop asking: "what's so funny??"

'I don't know'

And then I'll attach my email and WhatsApp number in this section here.

It's a rough draft, haven't given it much thought

Tell you what, I'll open a new account under a different name, something catchy. Then I'll can be 1000, but I will expect to be compensated.

Without question. Undeniably. Double checked, cross checked and verified independently. Sweed is the second luckiest guy I know.

The big guy is the best, if he calls you friend, he truly means it. So ya, you are the luckiest guy you know. Nice to know he's #2.
Say hey to pura for me.

Deal. ❤️

@farm-mom. My ad worked!

Really you have 1000 followers ? Amazing 😉 Now you are really going to rack it up with those funny nerdy, posts 😜

Hey I resemble that remark!

hahahahhahaha we are laughing are asses off !!