You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I COULD HEAR THE CRUNCH WITH EVERY STEP.

Oh boy do I love this! Ya hit me with some of my absolute faves!!

Peace & Love, that's really what it's all about, isn't it? My kids love to hang outside with me when I snow blow the driveway. They'll sit on the side the snow is blowing and let it just cover them, then prepare for the next pass. It's hilarious, and when they're not doing that, the wife sets em up with squeeze bottles of food colored water just like yours. Now, they're not nearly as artistic as yours, but big blotches of blue and random lines here and there look nice too, lol.

Don't sweat the small stuff, another one of my favorites, because it rings true all the time. Just let it go, in my best Elsa singing voice. Time angry or just stumping around, is time lost, imo. Let it go.

Thanks for this @farm-mom, I really appreciate it :)