You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fridayfun | Win HBI shares for comments!

in The Ink Well4 years ago

I subscribed because I wanted a community to write in once I go back to writing short stories. I don't remember how I found this community? But I'm glad I did~

Sort:  

I can't see a vote from you on the post. Is there any reason for that? The Ink Well is about mutual benefit and everyone contributing what they can.

I missed voting, thanks for telling me. Voted now!

Though I usually forget voting because most of my HP is delegated to @OCDB. I increase my delegated amount regularly so my vote never reaches $0.01.

Thank you :)
I understand, but we have 982 subscribers and even if everyone had an 0.01 vote, the contribution would be 9.82 - at the moment it's sitting at 0.49.

Will put that in mind.

It's good to have you here 😍 - hope you will join the writing challenge!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you very much~

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.