You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Words: Or the Reason I Want to be a Community Builder for @theinkwell

in The Ink Well4 years ago

I think that was the same link sent twice. But I got the idea.

I had a slightly complicated idea on my mind. The first step is as mentioned, the second would be them writing a "these are the posts I like"-ish post. But the one in the link seems way more feasible and comprehensive. I was also thinking something along the lines of at least 1 comment would make someone eligible for curie or OCD.

So far the one in the link is the best idea. The others is just me throwing darts.

Sort:  

Yes, we want to keep it light touch (and fun) and keep the comments flowing.
The community builders will have a delegation to help them reward comments (and @shanibeer will vote after them, too, with additional VP), and, if we can arrange it, ENGAGE tokens for the community builders to distribute.
I have put the correct second link now hehe!

 4 years ago  

Makes sense. I think through time we will find the most suitable method. I am also thinking about writing a post to help people find a way to convert their poems and serialized stories into short stories.

writing a post to help people find a way to convert their poems and serialized stories into short stories

Good idea!