Sort:  

Not a front end...it is a separate site because we have a unique way of ranking and rating posts that kinda goes outside the realm of Hive

As a matter of fact . Any blogger on any platform (even their own personal blog) can drop links to share with anyone who visits DreemPort!

Here is a step by step guide!

https://peakd.com/hive-150329/@dreemport/how-do-i-use-dreemport-its-easy-

And you don't have to wait for email verification...just start using it! Hehehehe

You don't ONLY have to use it for challenge days!

You can use it Monday through Friday to get more eyes on your work and. Also to meet others outside of your normal circles!

How to use DreemPort

If you have any questions...feel free to comment and tag me!

I'm heading to bed now but will check tomorrow hehehe

I went on the site and kinda walked my way through before seeing this comment. I think I did it right. I curated 5 posts, voted, submitted my post, and did a survey...also need to go to bed :) Thanks!

@bobthebuilder2 I can see your post in Dreemport. Mission accomplished 🙂 It will get screened through later today for public curation tomorrow 😎 I'm looking forward to reading your submission.

I think you've already read it lol